Google Custom Search

The Education Office: Contacts

All telephone numbers require "630 840-" when calling from outside Fermilab.

Topic Subtopic Contact E-mail Website Extension
Ask-a-Scientist Registration Lederman Science Center edreg@fnal.gov Ask-a-Scientist X8258
Classroom Presentations Educator Requests Andrea Varry Cox edreg@fnal.gov Classroom Presentations for Educators X8259
Presenters Susan Dahl sdahl@fnal.gov Classroom Presentations for Presenters X3094
Education Office Marge Bardeen mbardeen@fnal.gov Education Office X2031
Fermilab Friends for Science Education General Questions Susan Dahl sdahl@fnal.gov Fermilab Friends for Science Education X3094
Membership Account Questions Gayle Millman millman@fnal.gov FFSE-Membership X5060
Fermilab Prairie Quadrat Study for Public Sue Sheehan sheehan@fnal.gov Fermilab Prairie Quadrat Study X5058
Field Trip Registration Maureen Hix mhix@fnal.gov Field Trips X5588
Follow-up Questions Sue Sheehan sheehan@fnal.gov X5058
Gift Shop & Online Store Andrea Varry Cox avarry@fnal.gov Gift Shop & Online Store X8259
Guided Tours Get-to-Know Tours Lederman Science Center edreg@fnal.gov Guided Tours X8258
School/Private Tours Maureen Hix mhix@fnal.gov   X5588
I2U2: Interactions in Understanding The Universe General Questions Marge Bardeen mbardeen@fnal.gov I2U2 X2031
  Technology Edit Peronja peronja@fnal.gov   X4165
Lederman Science Center Exhibit Maintenance/Building Management Ketevan Akhobadze akhoba@fnal.gov Lederman Science Center X5226
Quarks to Quasars Exhibition Spencer Pasero spasero@fnal.gov Lederman Science Center Exhibits X3076
Visiting Maureen Hix mhix@fnal.gov Visit Arrangements X8258
QuarkNet General Information Marge Bardeen mbardeen@fnal.gov QuarkNet X2031
  Cosmic Ray Detector Requests Tom Jordan jordant@fnal.gov    
  Cosmic Ray Detector Production/Support Dave Hoppert hoppert@fnal.gov   X3188
QuarkNet Fermilab/UChicago Center General Information Chris Stoughton stoughto@fnal.gov QuarkNet Fermilab/UChicago Center X2440
Saturday Morning Physics Suzanne Weber sweber@fnal.gov Saturday Morning Physics X3177
Science Adventures General Susan Dahl sdahl@fnal.gov Science Adventures X3094
Registration Andrea Varry Cox edreg@fnal.gov Science Adventures Registration X8259
Scouts Registration Maureen Hix mhix@fnal.gov Scouts X8258
Follow-up Questions Sue Sheehan sheehan@fnal.gov X5058
Special Events Family Open House Maureen Hix mhix@fnal.gov Family Open House X8258
Family Outdoor Fair Maureen Hix mhix@fnal.gov Family Outdoor Fair X8258
STEM Career Expo Susan Dahl sdahl@fnal.gov STEM Career Expo X3094
Wonders of Science Maureen Hix mhix@fnal.gov Wonders of Science X8258
Summer Internships Summer Internship Contacts
Teacher Resource Center Susan Dahl sdahl@fnal.gov Teacher Resource Center X3094
Teacher Workshops High school Spencer Pasero spasero@fnal.gov Teacher Workshops X3076
K-8 physical science Spencer Pasero spasero@fnal.gov   X3076
K-8 Life Sciences Sue Sheehan sheehan@fnal.gov   X5058
Registration Maureen Hix edreg@fnal.gov Registration Form X8258
Website Liz Quigg liz@fnal.gov Education Office Website X2631