Google Custom Search

The Education Office: Contacts

All telephone numbers require area code "630".

Topic Subtopic Contact E-mail Website Phone
Ask-a-Scientist Registration Lederman Science Center edreg@fnal.gov Ask-a-Scientist 840-8258
Classroom Presentations Educator Requests Andrea Varry Cox edreg@fnal.gov Classroom Presentations for Educators 840-8259
Presenters Susan Dahl sdahl@fnal.gov Classroom Presentations for Presenters 840-3094
Education Office Marge Bardeen mbardeen@fnal.gov Education Office 840-2031
Fermilab Friends for Science Education General Questions Susan Dahl sdahl@fnal.gov Fermilab Friends for Science Education 840-3094
Membership Account Questions Susan Dahl sdahl@fnal.gov FFSE-Membership 840-3094
Fermilab Prairie Quadrat Study for Public Sue Sheehan sheehan@fnal.gov Fermilab Prairie Quadrat Study 840-5058
Field Trip Registration Maureen Hix mhix@fnal.gov Field Trips 840-5588
Follow-up Questions Sue Sheehan sheehan@fnal.gov 840-5058
Gift Shop & Online Store Andrea Varry Cox avarry@fnal.gov Gift Shop & Online Store 840-8259
Guided Tours Get-to-Know Tours Lederman Science Center edreg@fnal.gov Guided Tours 840-8258
School/Private Tours Maureen Hix mhix@fnal.gov   840-5588
I2U2: Interactions in Understanding The Universe General Questions Marge Bardeen mbardeen@fnal.gov I2U2 840-2031
  Technology Edit Peronja peronja@fnal.gov   840-4165
Lederman Science Center Exhibit Maintenance/Building Management Ketevan Akhobadze akhoba@fnal.gov Lederman Science Center 840-5226
Quarks to Quasars Exhibition Spencer Pasero spasero@fnal.gov Lederman Science Center Exhibits 840-3076
Visiting Maureen Hix mhix@fnal.gov Visit Arrangements 840-8258
QuarkNet General Information Marge Bardeen mbardeen@fnal.gov QuarkNet 840-2031
  Cosmic Ray Detector Requests Tom Jordan jordant@fnal.gov    
  Cosmic Ray Detector Production/Support Dave Hoppert hoppert@fnal.gov   840-3188
QuarkNet Fermilab/UChicago Center General Information Chris Stoughton stoughto@fnal.gov QuarkNet Fermilab/UChicago Center 840-2440
Saturday Morning Physics Suzanne Weber sweber@fnal.gov Saturday Morning Physics 840-3177
Science Adventures General Susan Dahl sdahl@fnal.gov Science Adventures 840-3094
Registration Andrea Varry Cox edreg@fnal.gov Science Adventures Registration 840-8259
Scouts Registration Maureen Hix mhix@fnal.gov Scouts 840-8258
Follow-up Questions Sue Sheehan sheehan@fnal.gov 840-5058
Special Events Family Open House Maureen Hix mhix@fnal.gov Family Open House 840-8258
Family Outdoor Fair Maureen Hix mhix@fnal.gov Family Outdoor Fair 840-8258
STEM Career Expo Susan Dahl sdahl@fnal.gov STEM Career Expo 840-3094
Wonders of Science Maureen Hix mhix@fnal.gov Wonders of Science 840-8258
Summer Internships Summer Internship Contacts
Teacher Resource Center Susan Dahl sdahl@fnal.gov Teacher Resource Center 840-3094
Teacher Workshops High school Spencer Pasero spasero@fnal.gov Teacher Workshops 840-3076
K-8 physical science Spencer Pasero spasero@fnal.gov   840-3076
K-8 Life Sciences Sue Sheehan sheehan@fnal.gov   840-5058
Registration Maureen Hix edreg@fnal.gov Registration Form 840-8258
Website Liz Quigg liz@fnal.gov Education Office Website 840-2631