The LInC Leaders

Top Row (left to right)

Mary Clifford, West Aurora High School, Aurora, IL
Stephen Meehan, Highlands School, Naperville, IL

Middle Row (left to right)

Cheryl LaMaster, Naperville North High School, Naperville, IL
Meg Bingham, Schaumburg School District 54, Schaumburg, IL
Sharon Gatz, Highlands School, Naperville, IL
Kris Ciesemier, Fermilab Education Office, Batavia, IL

Bottom Row (left to right)

Laura Mengel, Fermilab LInC Project Coordinator, Batavia, IL
Sharon White, Grissom Jr. High School, Tinley Park, IL

Not Shown

Chris Marszalek, Twin Groves Middle School, Buffalo Grove, IL
Jill Mueller, West Chicago Middle School, West Chicago, IL
Pat Pentek, West Chicago Middle School, West Chicago, IL

Technical Support Team:
From left to right: Laura Mengel, Don Schmidt, Liz Quigg, Marc Mengel, Joanna Francis